WFTAlogo

 

 Please remember that there are sometimes wires in need of a new loving home mostly through no fault of their own.   Giving a home to a dog who has lost his home for one reason or another is just as rewarding as sharing your life with a new puppy.   See the Welfare & Rehoming page.

pups  

The Association does not advertise puppies on its website but anyone needing advice on buying a puppy or the whereabouts of members with puppies should contact the Secretary either by 'phone or e-mail.

 

ENGLAND

TOWN/CITY KENNEL NAME CONTACT NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL OTHER SERVICES
Arundel,Sussex Wizzizz Stephanie Jefford 01903-883676 stephanie@glasafon.co.uk  
Bristol Travella Bill Browne-Cole 01179-655431 wbc@travella.co.uk  
Cornwall Rosguard K.Rose & K. Annear 01726-822156 kannear@fsmail.net  
Coventry Wyregait Bob Lilley 02476-362478    
Coventry Windyedgewyr Helen Bunter 02476-404937 helenbunter@uwclub.net  
Dereham,Norfolk Lenicka Lena Smith 01362-687118    
Didcot, Oxfordshire Selvina Linda Ford 01235 519294 Linda.ford11@btinternet.com Grooming
Doncaster Robelroy Roy & Elaine Baldwin 01302-742095   Grooming
Dudley, W.Mids Nethertonion Andrew Westwood 01384-259987 verawestwood@hotmail.com Pro.handler, Grooming
Dudley, W.Mids. Cradleydale Chris & Sue Wiggins 01384-567490 sue.cradleydale@blueyonder.co.uk  
Gooderstone, Norfolk Ashleyheath Lee England 01366-328826 l.england@mypostoffice.co.uk  
Hadlow Down,Sussex Dominus Andrew & Sue Hunt 01825-830712 jhunt666666@googlemail.com Pro.handler, Grooming
Holmer Gn.Bucks Flyntwyre Hazel Bradford 01494-713665 flyntwyre@yahoo.co.uk Grooming
Ludlow, Shropshire Alkinra Rachel Pearce 01584-711441 rachel.pearce@btinternet.com  
Matfen,Tyne&Wear Brocolitia Anne Maughan 01434-672260 brocolitia@hotmail.com  
Mundon,Essex Proveits Hilary Anderson 01621-853578   Grooming
Norwich Nalord Veronica Gunner 01508-538363    
Rochester, Kent Hardirosella Ashley Harding 07734942806 ashley.harding197@gmail.com Grooming
Sheffield Willowyre Sue Nixon 01909-562304 nixonsusan@yahoo.co.uk  
Stalbridge Beemaid Marcia Forman 01963-362148 beemaid@tiscali.co.uk Grooming
Totnes, Devon Raynewyre Laraine Gething 01803-813387 wirefox@hotmail.co.uk  
           
Worksop Bendadere Melanie Bend 01909-721417 melanie@bend.orangehome.co.uk  

 

Many members have their own websites which can be found on our LINKS page.