WFTAlogo

 

Members of the Association who provide expert grooming services, assistance and advice.

Not everyone listed is a member but has been recommended.

TOWN/CITY KENNEL NAME CONTACT NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL SERVICES
Bristol Travella Bill Browne-Cole 01179-655431 wbc@travella.co.uk Grooming
Didcot, Oxfordshire Selvina Linda Ford 01235 519294 Linda.ford11@btinternet.com Grooming
Doncaster Elaine Baldwin 01302 742095 Grooming
Dorset Marcia Forman 01963-362148 beemaid@tiscali.co.uk Grooming
Dudley, W.Mids Nethertonion Andrew Westwood 01384-259987 verawestwood@hotmail.com Pro.handler, Grooming
Gooderstone, Norfolk Ashleyheath Lee England 01366-328826 l.england@mypostoffice.co.uk Grooming
Hadlow Down,Sussex Dominus Andrew & Sue Hunt 01825-830712 jhunt666666@googlemail.com Pro.handler, Grooming
Holmer Gn.Bucks Flyntwyre Hazel Bradford 01494-713665 flyntwyre@yahoo.co.uk Grooming
Ludlow, Shropshire Alkinra Rachel Pearce 01584-711441 alkinra@yahoo.co.uk Grooming
Matfe, Tyne&Wear Brocolitia Anne Maughan 01434-672260 brocolitia@hotmail.com Grooming
Mundon, Essex Proveits Hilary Anderson 01621-85357   Grooming
Northants Joanne Bradbury 01604-767331 bluwyre@yahoo.com Grooming
Rochester, Kent Hardirosella Ashley Harding 0773 4942806 ashley.harding197@gmail.com Grooming
Cannock, Staffordshire Shoalhill Carl Adshead 01543 467287 / 07794434599 lisa_adshead@sky.com Grooming

 

Many members have their own websites which can be found on our LINKS page.